2 0 1 5

When

Clinic Format

Location

Contact Details

February 6 - 8
3 Day Horsemanship
Dunedin, New Zealand
Gwynneth Cundall
+64 34862292 gwynneth.cundall@gmail.com
February 14 - 16
3 Day Horsemanship
Taihape, New Zealand
Nicola Megaw
06 3881444
nicola@rivervalley.co.nz
February 21 - 23
3 Day Horsemanship
Wyuna, Victoria
Amanda Souter
0427591139
glenferrie@bordernet.com.au
March 7 - 8
2 Day Horsemanship
Wollert, Victoria
Aliy Manikas
0413 167 210
aliy_m@msn.com
March 14 - 15
2 Day Horsemanship
Clyde, Victoria
Irena Vaynbaum
0408 591 941
ivaynbaum@gmail.com
March 21 -22
2 Day Horsemanship
Millicent, S.A.
Emma Facey
0428 997 574
ejfacey@bigpond.com
March 27 - 30
4 Day Horsemanship
Canberra, ACT
Alex Wickham
0422 704 424
tyffyn@hotmail.com
April 11- 12
2 Day Horsemanship
Bathurst, NSW
Gina Sykes
0458 472 120
gina@bathurstequineagistment.com
June 12 -15
4 Day Horsemanship
Gidgiegannup, W.A.
AMT Equestrian Services
0413038232
amtequestrianservices@gmail.com
August 28 - 31
4 Day Horsemanship
Ben Lomond, CA, USA
Sheri Rath
831-359 0917
sheri@whitecrane.com
September 3 - 6
4 Day Horsemanship
Colfax, CA, USA
Laura Dickerson
831-246-1024
imdlaura@aol.com
September 12 - 15
4 Day Horsemanship
Bondurant, IA, USA
Sara Etter
515-371-9127
saraetter@gmail.com
September 18 - 20
3 Day Horsemanship
Bondurant, IA, USA
Sara Etter
515-371-9127
saraetter@gmail.com
September 25 - 28
4 Day Horsemanship
Buxton, ME, USA
Nikaline Iacono
802-535-9788
nikalineiacono@gmail.com
October 2 - 5
4 Day Horsemanship
Durham, ME, USA
Nikaline Iacono
802-535-9788
nikalineiacono@gmail.com
October 10 - 12
3 Day Horsemanship
Bath, NH, USA
Rick Weinberg
603-838-6029
rickweinberg@earthlink.net
October 16 - 18
3 Day Horsemanship
Billings, MT, USA
November 10 - 11
2 Day Horsemanship
Bathurst, NSW
Gina Sykes
0458 472 120
gina@bathurstequineagistment.com
November 13 - 16
4 Day Horsemanship
Canberra, ACT
Alex Wickham
0422 704 424
tyffyn@hotmail.com
November 21 -22
2 Day Horsemanship
Millicent, S.A.
Emma Facey
0428 997 574
ejfacey@bigpond.com
November 28 - 29
2 Day Horsemanship
Wyuna, Victoria
Amanda Souter
0427591139
glenferrie@bordernet.com.au
December 5 - 6
2 Day Horsemanship
Clyde, Victoria
Irena Vaynbaum
0408 591 941
ivaynbaum@gmail.com
December 11 - 14
3 Day Horsemanship
Canberra, ACT
Alex Wickham
0422 704 424
tyffyn@hotmail.com

2 0 1 6

When

Clinic Format

Location

Contact Details

February 6 - 8
3 Day Horsemanship
Dunedin, New Zealand
Gwynneth Cundall
03 4862292
gwynneth.cundall@gmail.com
February 13 - 15
3 Day Horsemanship
Takaka, New Zealand
Jane Bellerby
03 5258342
jcbellerby@gmail.com
February 20 - 22
3 Day Horsemanship
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Murray Haitana
02 11096598
centralhorsemanship@gmail.com
February 26 - 28
3 Day Horsemanship
Taihape, New Zealand
Nicola Megaw
06 3881444
nicola@rivervalley.co.nz