2 0 1 6

When

Clinic Format

Location

Contact Details

February 6 - 8
3 Day Horsemanship
Dunedin, New Zealand
Gwynneth Cundall
03 4862292
gwynneth.cundall@gmail.com
February 13 - 15
3 Day Horsemanship
Takaka, New Zealand
Jane Bellerby
03 5258342
jcbellerby@gmail.com
February 20 - 22
3 Day Horsemanship
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Murray Haitana
02 11096598
centralhorsemanship@gmail.com
February 26 - 28
3 Day Horsemanship
Taihape, New Zealand
Nicola Megaw
06 3881444
nicola@rivervalley.co.nz
May 14 - 15
3 Day Horsemanship
Tomerong, NSW
Hope Sutton
0408010481
legacyequestrian@icloud.com
May 20 - 23
4 Day Horsemanship
Canberra, ACT
Alex Wickham
0422 704 424
tyffyn@hotmail.com
May 28 - 29
2 Day Horsemanship
Clyde, Victoria
Irena Vaynbaum
0408 591 941
ivaynbaum@gmail.com
June 4 - 5
2 Day Horsemanship
Wyuna, Victoria
Amanda Souter
0427591139
glenferrie@bordernet.com.au
June 11 - 12
2 Day Horsemanship
Millicent, South Australia
Emma Facey
0428 997 574
ejfacey@bigpond.com
June 18 - 19
2 Day Horsemanship
Castlemaine, Victoria
Sally Foran
0409 426 576
sallyforan@hotmail.com
July 9 - 10
2 Day Horsemanship
St. Albans, NSW
Suzi Deryk
02 4568 2087
crackerjacksh@gmail.com 
July 15 - 18
4 Day Horsemanship
Gidgiegannup, W.A.
AMT Equestrian Services
0413038232
amtequestrianservices@gmail.com
August 19 - 21
3 Day Horsemanship
Ben Lomond, CA, USA
Sheri Rath
831-359 0917
sheri@whitecrane.com
August 25 - 28
4 Day Horsemanship
Colfax, CA, USA
Laura Dickerson
831-246-1024
imdlaura@aol.com
September 2 - 5
4 Day Horsemanship
Cambridge, IA, USA
Ellen Keeley
319-331-6276
eckealey@iastate.edu
September 9 - 12
4 Day Horsemanship
Bondurant, IA, USA
Sara Etter
515-371-9127
saraetter@gmail.com
September 16 - 19
4 Day Horsemanship
Durham, ME, USA
Nikaline Iacono
802-535-9788
nikalineiacono@gmail.com
September 23 - 26
4 Day Horsemanship
Grafton, OH, USA
Kit Fleming
440-537-7373
runaway_farm@frontier.com
September 30 - October 2
3 Day Horsemanship
Billings, MT, USA
Jean Allbright
406-4788
j.allbright@bresnan.net
October 6 - 9
4 Day Horsemanship
Council, ID, USA
Laurie Warren
208-741-1922
muleteacher@yahoo.com