When

Clinic Format

Location

Contact Details

February 15 - 16
2 Day Horsemanship
Mt Wallace, Victoria
Kim Pulverenti
0411234488
February 22 - 23
2 Day Horsemanship
Wyuna, Victoria
Amanda Souter
0427591139
glenferrie@bordernet.com.au
March 1 - 2
2 Day Horsemanship
Mudgee, NSW
Bibi Liati
0409 177 611
bibiranch@bigpond.com
March 15 -16
2 Day Horsemanship
Clyde, Victoria
Irena Vaynbaum
0408 591 941
ivaynbaum@gmail.com
March 22 - 24
3 Day Horsemanship
Dunedin, New Zealand
Gwynneth Cundall
+64 3 486 2292
gwynneth.cundall@gmail.com
March 27 - 30
4 Day Horsemanship
Otaki, New Zealand
Jane Abbott
021 245 1125
anitajaneabbott@hotmail.com
April 5 - 6
2 Day Horsemanship
Wollert, Victoria
Aliy Manikas
0413 167 210
aliy_m@msn.com
April 12 - 13
2 Day Horsemanship
Bathurst, NSW
Leah Moulden
0416289195
leah.moulden@gmail.com
August 8 - 10
3 Day Horsemanship
Clovis, CA ,USA
Kris Wilson
kristinawilson1@att.net
559-470-7169
August 15 - 18
4 Day Horsemanship
Ben Lomond, CA, USA
Sheri Rath
831-359 0917
sheri@whitecrane.com
August 22 - 24
3 Day Horsemanship
Colfax, CA, USA
Laura Dickerson
831-246-1024
imdlaura@aol.com
August 30 - September 1
3 Day Horsemanship
Three Forks, MT, USA
Alex Mufson
406-579 4791
alex@threerivershorsetraining.com
September 4 - 7
4 Day Horsemanship
Eagle Lake, MN, USA
Suzy Fitzsimmons
fitzfarm4@earthlink.net
September 13 - 16
4 Day Horsemanship
Cambridge, IA, USA
Sara Etter
515-371-9127
saraetter@gmail.com
September 20 - 22
3 Day Horsemanship
Buxton, ME, USA
Nikaline Iacono
802-535-9788
nikalineiacono@gmail.com
September 25 - 27
3 Day Horsemanship
Pownal, ME, USA
Nikaline Iacono
802-535-9788
nikalineiacono@gmail.com
October 25 - 27
3 Day Horsemanship
Wyuna, Victoria
Amanda Souter
0427591139
glenferrie@bordernet.com.au
October 31 - November 3
4 Day Horsemanship
Canberra, ACT
Alex Wickham
0422 704 424
tyffyn@hotmail.com
November 8 - 9
2 Day Horsemanship
Clyde, Victoria
Irena Vaynbaum
0408 591 941
ivaynbaum@gmail.com
November 15 -16
2 Day Horsemanship
Bathurst, NSW
Gina Sykes
0458 472 120
gina@bathurstequineagistment.com
November 29 - 30
2 Day Horsemanship
Millicent, S.A.
Emma Facey
0428 997 574
ejfacey@bigpond.com